circleslosa.blogg.se

I should be doing my homework
I should be doing my homework











i should be doing my homework

Homework is an easy way to boost your grade while also preparing for the upcoming exam.

i should be doing my homework

Rather than just something you need to get out of the way, look at it as free points that also help you study for the exams. The first step to actually getting your homework done is you need to start looking at homework differently. It’s even worse when the teacher just assigns a bunch of busywork rather than material to actually learn from. It’s boring, takes up time, and honestly, I can thank of a million things I’d rather do. If you haven’t noticed yet the key is consistency. The point is, you need to find a way for you to constantly do your homework when it needs to get done. So by doing homework consistently over a long period of time, we will improve our grades. We do homework because we want better grades. By going to the gym consistently over a long period of time we are more likely to have a better body. For example, we go to the gym because we want to be healthier or have a better body. These activities have a larger goal in mind. Doing homework, like going to the gym or cleaning your room are some of those activities that very few people truely enjoy doing.įor the most part, these are activities we need to get out of the way. At the end of the day you are actually going to have to get up, walk over to the table and do your homework. There are things you could do to make it easier for you to actually get up and do your homework but at the end of the day there is no magic bullet. It’s very common to have the thought, “I should be doing my homework right now” as you start your 13th episode of The Walking Dead. The first thing I’m going to tell you is that this is 100% normal. You’ve probably googled that question rather than actually working on your homework. This is actually a common question among students of all ages. So you’re asking yourself “Why can’t I make myself do my homework?”.













I should be doing my homework